[do anything] bites

I love finding sweet snacks to quiet my craving between meals. So I looked around for a healthy and sweet bite to try! The peanut butter, oats,  and chia seeds fill the hollow spot. The honey, vanilla, dates, coconut and chocolate boost you into a positive place. Combined you get an energy bite that will help you accomplish anything!

DSC_0202

DSC_0218

Do Anything Bites

½ cup Peanut butter

1/3 cup Honey

1 teaspoon Vanilla Extract

1 cup Raw Oats

1 tablespoon Chia Seeds

5 chopped Dates

2/3 cup chopped Coconut (I looked for unsweeted shredded coconut but couldn’t find any so I bought a fresh coconut and attempted to make my own chopped coconut… Take my word for it when I say buy the packaged sweetened coconut! )

½ cup Mini Chocolate Chips

Chop Dates into pieces smaller than mini chocolate chips. Combine all ingredients in a medium-mixing bowl. Roll mixture into 1-inch rounds and place on paper lined flat dish. Refrigerate 30 minutes, or until firm, and transfer to an airtight container. Enjoy for up to a week!

Signiturenew

Let Me Know!

