Transitioning into [Fall]

6

Its hard to get in the mood for fall when its still 90 degrees outside. But I’m so excited for it to cool off so I can pull out my sweaters! [Sweater lady = guilty]

Until it officially becomes sweater weather I’m mixing warm weather neutrals with fall accessories! This fall I really wanted some brown knee high boots and when I came across these boots on JustFab, at the amazing price of $9.87 with free shipping, I snatched them up!

Also continuing with the fall accessories I used the colors in my skirt as inspiration for adding the green bag and navy scarf! This skirt is from Paris Market, a local vintage and consignment shop in Altamonte Florida. The material was originally a curtain and they recycled it into a skirt! So Cute!

5 4 3 2 1 6

Shirt Eddie Bauer // Skirt Paris Market // Boots JustFab // Scarf Francesca’s // Bag Francesca’s // Earrings Kate Spade

Signiturenew

How are you transitioning into fall??

Let Me Know!

