Five things Friday: Five things that made me smile this week!

Untitled-1

1. “Only two phrases can change a woman’s mood… 1) I love you 2) 50% off” Just add, “Lets get Starbucks” to the list and I’m good!

2. I have been playing Automatic by Miranda Lambert none stop the past few weeks. Maybe its because I’m and old soul but it gets me.

3. My little elephant! It $ .89 and it makes my smile every time I see it!

4. Drawer makeovers done with wallpaper are just so cute. I love this floral!

5. The University of Alabama Charm bangle from Alex and Ani is definitely on my list of wants!

Signiture2

Let Me Know!

