Kate Spade New York Surprise Sale: [Summer Edition]

KateSpadeSale

I can’t believe it’s been over a month since I left Tuscaloosa! Not having my school routine has felt so strange. I still have things to do but definitely less places I have to go!

 

The biggest change for me has been figuring out my mornings! When I first got home I went into the office every morning so I didn’t make time for a work out or any kind of routine. Now that I am working mostly from home I’m trying to do better!

 

I do a daily upload for the Orlando Perfect Wedding Guide blog as soon as I wake up, then a little work out to wake up my body before breakfast and coffee to wake up my mind! Hopefully I’ll do better the rest of summer!

 

Speaking of summer, there is no better time to travel than summer time! This morning was the opening of kate spades surprise sale: summer edition! Go check it out and save!

Signiture

Let Me Know!

