Looking forward to [working] this summer

Untitled-1

My summer is just beginning and I’m so excited for what is ahead!

I am home with my family and friends, I have an awesome internship opportunity with the Perfect Wedding Guide/ Central Florida Celebrations and Events and I will soon be working at Francesca’s, which is one of my favorite stores!

I survived my first week of my internship and really enjoyed it. The people in the office are so fun and really make me feel welcomed! My tasks are exactly what I thought I’d be doing but also completely different, you know!? One thing I know for sure is that by the end of the summer I will have learned so much more about blogging and magazine publications in general.

 

One of the most exciting parts of going into the office is being able to dress up! Is that weird??

Even if you think it is… Its true! So I wanted to share with you my outfit of the day #ootd from Monday!

2 DSC_0971 DSC_0972 DSC_0976 DSC_0984 DSC_0992 DSC_0996 DSC_0999 DSC_1000 DSC_1004 DSC_1006 DSC_1011 DSC_1013 DSC_1017

Top Francesca’s similar // Pants J. Crew // Shoes Elie Tahari // Bracelets Kate SpadeAlex and ani – Coach similar // Earrings Charming Charlie’s similar // Purse Coach similar

Signiture

Are you totally excited for summer??

Let Me Know!

