Pink [Me]

Untitled-1

My seersucker button up has become an Insta favorite of mine!  Its super comfy for running around campus and my monogram accent makes it feel cute and trendy. Today I paired it with my hot pink jeggings. I was opposed to the jegging trend when it first started but I honestly LOVE these! I feel like I could be cuddled in bed but look more dressed up than if I was wearing sweats.

 

Its still a little chilly here in Tuscaloosa so I kept warm with my knit infinity scarf and ridding boots!

Please ignore my wrinkles I went to two classes before I took the pictures!

 DSC_1188 DSC_1190DSC_1197 DSC_1201DSC_1169 DSC_1174DSC_1166 DSC_1215

Signiture

Are you still feeling the cool weather??

Let Me Know!

