Bow Oxfords Presale:

#VVxTCP

The top blog I follow is The College Prepster. She seems to always have it all figured out! She has recently released her partnership with VoyVoy with a Women’s clothing line. The two classic oxfords are stunning and I almost died when I saw the pockets! The pockets have a pop of pattern on the inside and the cutest bow embellishment on the outside. (The Bow Pocket Oxford) If I had it within my budget I would be snagging one of these!!

The pre-sale ends Nov. 24

 

I love the blue! 

Kimberly!

Would you wear one of these? Which color?

Let Me Know!

