Checking in!

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while! The past week has been busy with visitors up in Tuscaloosa and then quickly flying home on Wednesday. I just didn’t even think about it… I’m still working on number fourteen on my 101 in 1001!

 

I got back to school from my fall break trip home and I lugged my over stuffed suitcase full of warm weather clothing up with me. I’m excited to now have so many more options!

 

Being home was a lot of fun! I got a “Roll Tide” spirit jersey before going home and it was fun to show it off at my high schools football game. The over sized shirt trend is huge (literally) and as unflattering as they are they are SOOOO comfy!

 

On Saturday I went shopping with my mom and had a great time hanging out with her. I miss our weekend shopping every week! She got herself a really pretty two toned black/brown Kate Spade bag. It was her Birthday present!

 

 

Kimberly!

 

Do you like the spirit jerseys?

Let Me Know!

